British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
danica12410   5 danica12410, 26
Las Pinas, Philippines
BrainMax1991   2 BrainMax1991, 25
Stuttgart, Germany
LynnAprylle LynnAprylle, 34
Manila, Philippines
aartjan aartjan, 40
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Yanielyn   14 Yanielyn, 41
Bacoor, Philippines
serwas serwas, 37
Innsbruck, Austria
Spaz   3 Spaz, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
Elayshiie   3 Elayshiie, 19
Muntinlupa, Philippines
pineapplepie123   4 pineapplepie123, 20
Tagum City, Philippines
Ships722 Ships722, 44
Doha, Qatar
Jameela12 Jameela12, 44
Baguio, Philippines
EMnotorious   5 EMnotorious, 37
Auburn (WA), United States
Babyb00   11 Babyb00, 33
Udonthani, Thailand
Kyuty Shyne   7 Kyuty Shyne, 25
Davao, Philippines
GregSeu   2 GregSeu, 39
Zabrze, Poland
Mims05312414   7 Mims05312414, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
Rizwan 5656   4 Rizwan 5656, 33
Riyadh, India
Adam Y   3 Adam Y, 44
Melbourne, Australia
balicharles, 48
Last online 19 Sep 2016
balicharles
balicharles, 48
Last online 19 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

life is a cornucopia of wonderment...

Location

  Denpasar, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

be kind to strangers, think, be positive, stay true to yourself, take action for change, think, like to read, love information, always learning, minimal tv (national geo, discovery, csi, etc.), film, art, technology, flowers, gardens, oceans, music, oh eightone seven, threefivetwo, twozeroone, moon lite nights...

sorry to all the beautiful girls from the Philippines - thank you for stopping by, but I live in bali and it is not realistic to expect that we could easily meet and get together. So best to find someone closer to you and interested in meeting you. I wish you the best luck to find your soul mate - but it's not me. xx

About you

wonderful kind interesting wicked smart very communicative emotionally intelligent honest a doer and a dreamer practical with a great heart someone who loves to explore and learn - and believes in the now - after all ... life is a one time groove

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 194lbs (88kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
it professional
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Hindu

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...