myrz joy   15 myrz joy, 32
Kabankalan City, Philippines
Febrilyn Febrilyn, 36
Toronto, Canada
Dhexymie   2 Dhexymie, 30
Manila, Philippines
imran1238   2 imran1238, 30
Jiddah, Saudi Arabia
kortaeho kortaeho, 32
Seoul, Korea
bh020509   5 bh020509, 29
Tulsa (OK), United States
Rahul varma Rahul varma, 33
Gassim, Saudi Arabia
jake123   4 jake123, 30
Manila, Philippines
Heartjin Heartjin, 26
Cebu, Philippines
JimmyKLu JimmyKLu, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
rvela951   5 rvela951, 45
Anaheim (CA), United States
switty   8 switty, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
libeth agustin   5 libeth agustin, 33
Isabel, Philippines
wenz13   13 wenz13, 28
Nordland, Norway
Emiglor   3 Emiglor, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Gladhy   6 Gladhy, 37
Manila, City, Philippines
Dani Neil Dani Neil, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Dowon lee   2 New Dowon lee, 22
Manila, Philippines
jjanet24   19 jjanet24, 26
Cebu, Philippines
baldyneiluk, 41
Last online 11h, 28m ago
baldyneiluk
baldyneiluk, 41
Last online 11h, 28m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A warm hearted, a bit of a shy guy until you get to know me, hehehe.

Location

  Guildford, United Kingdom

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance and networking.

About me

Hi, my name is Neil but my work friends call me Baldy because i am going bald, hahahahaha. I am quite a quiet and shy person to begin with but when i get to know someone i tend to open up my feelings. I work in Construction Earthmoving i operate digging machines so i suppose i am a big kid really. I do work away alot all over the U.K. which i do enjoy. I have a half brother and sister both older than me, i enjoy travelling and have been going to South East Asia for the last 6 years and really enjoy it especially the warm sunny weather, much better than England. I live about 40 miles South of London, well thats enough about me, hope to chat with you very soon :)

About you

Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmm, well what can i say here, I just want to be happy and to feel loved and cared for which in return is how i am, quite soft hearted really.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 265lbs (120kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Construction
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...