Imwithu4   3 Imwithu4, 21
Calbayog, Philippines
shamar52 shamar52, 19
Angeles, Philippines
mariaelsie   4 mariaelsie, 42
Cebu, Philippines
aicah lopez aicah lopez, 26
Butuan City, Philippines
onecrazyguyinoz onecrazyguyinoz, 34
Sydney, Australia
Wilasuque   8 Wilasuque, 28
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
mrsimple1990   7 mrsimple1990, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
mariamaritesmamarie1   9 mariamaritesmamarie1, 44
Mandaue City, Philippines
chandrataiwan chandrataiwan, 43
Jakarta, Indonesia
bertgil kom   4 bertgil kom, 26
General Santos, Philippines
Mitosha   2 New Mitosha, 30
Dumaguete, Philippines
crying lady   7 crying lady, 37
Lapu_Lapu, Philippines
jjhelyn02   6 jjhelyn02, 29
Malolos, Philippines
dianne babe   3 New dianne babe, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
Lez Lez, 33
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Johanna1311   5 Johanna1311, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Dearest   6 Dearest, 25
Davao City, Philippines
Jakarta   7 Jakarta, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
Quincollins   4 Quincollins, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
balck_mamba, 23
Last online 2h, 41m ago
balck_mamba
balck_mamba, 23
Last online 2h, 41m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im only one call away''

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 25 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i came from a broken family which i am getting reason to live for and dont want myself to be broken. Im a 4th yr engineering student here in cebu and looking forward for my dreams do come true.


just simple,athletic and a nice guy.can feel what others feeling and I know how to understand people.


i like playing basketball,swimming and hiking...thats really my hobby.

I may a shytype person but when I like the person or I can get along comfortably with .I can joke with and maybe love with.

About you

I just want to have friends or more than friends. that could understand to what I feel and jolly.a lady that can make me happy when im on struggle. who can help me with anything in life. A girl who can lift me up through struggles in life.

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'9" (176cm), 110lbs (50kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...