edithzkie   6 edithzkie, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
johnrex1030   6 johnrex1030, 33
Naval, Philippines
donald rey   3 donald rey, 36
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
love1434   5 love1434, 34
Cebu, Philippines
NiceCarla1212 NiceCarla1212, 30
Cebu, Philippines
carrots87   5 carrots87, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
Salvanfely10 Salvanfely10, 45
Ozamis, Philippines
nilrah_mysterious New nilrah_mysterious, 22
Dipolog, Philippines
jennefercortez143   3 jennefercortez143, 36
Butuan City, Philippines
sweetyapple78 sweetyapple78, 34
Pampanga, Philippines
chichadwe   4 chichadwe, 29
Manila, Philippines
Cebuana1994   3 New Cebuana1994, 21
Cebu, Philippines
SweetRose   4 SweetRose, 19
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
deedickd   2 deedickd, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Yzzaj   20 Yzzaj, 29
Singapore
Tings   4 Tings, 24
Cebu, Philippines
sheenabear sheenabear, 26
Bangkok, Thailand
bebz1975   5 bebz1975, 41
Makati, Philippines
Reneesme   6 Reneesme, 20
General Santos City, Philippines
babyvia, 27
Last online 1d, 13h ago
babyvia
babyvia, 27
Last online 1d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Filipina but far away from home. Pls read my profile first :)

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm a typical Pinay. I love doing adventure and learning new things. I signed up for this site because I wanna meet someone same as my personality so that we may not be able to clash. It's too hard for me to look for a guy who I want to be my partner. I don't like guys who are so frank and don't put limits on their mouth. I am sweet, thoughtful and very extrovert. I love to laugh. And I think it would be great to laugh with someone. I know one way or the other, I can find my perfect match. I don't really believe in online relationships but however, I just wanna give it a try.

And please! If you're not serious and chat because you wanna talk dirty, naughty and sexy, please don't bother to message me. I'm very serious on my search. So please..

Thanks..:)

UPDATE:

Im currently in Belize City, Central America working as a Nurse :)

About you

Its too hard to look for a match, Im just waiting for the guy who will really treat me and make me feel so special.. :)

I have been on this site for so long now, but still can't find my match and if ever I will find him, i will stop searching. Im not here to play games, im here to look for my perfect match.. Wish i could find him here :(

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Nurse
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...