wendiwaynes wendiwaynes, 31
Davao City, Philippines
be_bibi   4 be_bibi, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
mielle   2 mielle, 34
Metro Manila, Philippines
Tym   5 Tym, 27
Manila, Philippines
heychrisseh   9 heychrisseh, 24
Dallas (TX), United States
Joyce28 New Joyce28, 35
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
rson   7 rson, 33
Cebu, Philippines
royp   3 royp, 28
Alexander City (AL), United States
ryanne ags   3 ryanne ags, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
atyrah atyrah, 40
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
richard genayas   4 richard genayas, 33
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
cutefy_31   2 cutefy_31, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Moonshinebourbon   2 Moonshinebourbon, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Little_Miss_Cute04 Little_Miss_Cute04, 25
Naawan Misamis Oriental, Philippines
gracelselgas   5 gracelselgas, 28
Asturias, Philippines
jensexy   6 jensexy, 38
Island Garden City Of Samal, Philippines
chloemorales04   5 chloemorales04, 29
Manila, Philippines
Amalia Tagap   3 Amalia Tagap, 44
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ericksoncustodio   17 ericksoncustodio, 29
Philippine, Taiwan
babyposh_25, 26
Last online 5d, 5h ago
babyposh_25
babyposh_25, 26
Last online 5d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for L❤️VE

Location

  Marikina City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

HI, I'm Glenn
Looking for someone who would accept me beyond with their eyes can SEE…
Love me for who I am and what I can BECOME…
Someone who’d CHERISH me more than his DREAMS…
Who will NOT treat me as SOMEBODY… but his LIFE…

About you

I am looking for a top or versatile guy> manly in look… A guy around my age or OLDER who can speaks his mind and who knows what he wants> he must be caring> loving > and understanding… who is not afraid of what life might bring and who could fight for the love we have… who is faithful and trustworthy…. The one who will comfort me and hug me instead of having conflict…..

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'9" (174cm), 143lbs (65kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Office Supervisor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...