joyclavite   2 joyclavite, 22
Caloocan, Philippines
binglove   3 binglove, 38
Angeles City, Philippines
Mei26   3 Mei26, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Lizawyn   2 Lizawyn, 27
Philippines, Hong Kong
Mizuki79   10 Mizuki79, 37
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
ms jice   10 ms jice, 35
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
owan   4 owan, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
heartperez18   6 heartperez18, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Margeaux   8 Margeaux, 23
Butuan, Philippines
nuevacassey   8 nuevacassey, 29
Calbayog, Philippines
chel123   7 chel123, 23
Tandag City, Philippines
Angelcebu24 Angelcebu24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
lina lina, 43
Hongkong, Hong Kong
ailyn32 New ailyn32, 32
Iloilo, Philippines
newage newage, 36
Auckland, New Zealand
Joan piodos   7 Joan piodos, 28
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
ciara1542003   6 ciara1542003, 29
Iligan City, Philippines
jenny_38   17 jenny_38, 40
Parañaque, Philippines
egrace   10 egrace, 30
Cebu, Philippines
babiedoll, 35
Last online: 20 Aug 2016
babiedoll
babiedoll, 35
Last online: 20 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

STUBBORN KITTY....meawwwww.... ( --> ω <-- )


  babiedoll replies selectively

Location

  Phatthalung, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 29 to 69 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Iam a FAT GIRL :lol: if u want to talk with me or meet me .u send me smg on page cos sometimes i can not be online.
I am just normal girl . I like to tour around, listen to music ,cooking , like to take sexy photos sometimes when i m in the mood ;) but i m not a playgirl :wub: :blushing:
I am romantic ,honest, sincere ,just be urself but faithful ;).I like cats & dogs. I like all kind of food, all coffee, chocolate, candy, Ice Cream, I like the beach and children and a good companion who is able to satisfy me in all ways.
PS::My name Janz mean cat :D ...... independent, dangerous and they r graceful creatures... :D
" hold the hand inside me; chain my soul. "

About you

i want someone who understands me .. have some time for me and not the common lier ...

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 187lbs (85kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...