Pamela21 Pamela21, 24
Bkk, Thailand
shabeer shabeer, 31
Doha, Qatar
Kitty2017   4 Kitty2017, 23
Sagaing, China
breiya sky   46 breiya sky, 25
Las Piñas/Davao, Philippines
Samia   2 Samia, 22
Binangonan Rizal, Philippines
matss matss, 38
Seoul, Korea
Fhillamare19   3 Fhillamare19, 28
Tagum City, Philippines
Need a change   5 Need a change, 44
Khon Kean, Thailand
manumathew   2 manumathew, 32
Alapuzha, India
beckers78 beckers78, 38
Manila, Philippines
nice_guy_ty   4 nice_guy_ty, 44
Seattle (WA), United States
lujiel   15 lujiel, 33
Manila, Philippines
mikeb99   3 mikeb99, 43
Vienna, Austria
sajid1   2 sajid1, 34
Kuwait City, Kuwait
barry31   2 barry31, 33
Rotterdam, Netherlands
seanrobertson36   2 seanrobertson36, 37
Manila, Philippines
rets rets, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Jiejie26   3 Jiejie26, 26
Mercedes, Philippines
cris_cute   6 cris_cute, 31
Tacloban, Philippines
babbis, 46
Last online 10 Mar 2016
babbis
babbis, 46
Last online 10 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

you_and_mee

Location

  Ronneby, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

hi ewry one in here :) my namne is babbis and i come from greece to sweden when i was 1 year old.
i leave here now and i like it, but i have not problem to move to greece ore spain ore where i find relax and true love. :)
i like to trevel and i love to have nice time with my love..i like to visits other contry and things who doing the life happy. i am here four ONE reson, i would fine the TRUE love and i want to find one true honest lady. ilove the life and i like to have fun, and i laffing ewery day..i like humor romance and have fun
if i find thet girl i give she 100% true love, much romance and hopfully life.I want to doing ewryting but not alone ......wrigth to me and ask wot you want and wot you like , i answer you rigth and straigh
kiss kiss to my next true love , and life friend 4 ever

About you

i want to meet one true , funny , cracy , hopfully and lifelover women..:)
like mee , i want YOU who want to have i great life and happy life , and the best honest lover..
thets mee i am gentleman to 100 %

give me little and i give you ALL...

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'9" (174cm), 165lbs (75kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...