yoko999 yoko999, 42
Lausanne, Switzerland
ydohh   2 ydohh, 22
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Anthonyson   8 Anthonyson, 30
Taguig, Philippines
serenadee24   4 serenadee24, 25
Makati, Philippines
hunter81   2 hunter81, 35
Davao City, Philippines
driezie driezie, 31
Mons, Belgium
SexyScarlet   3 SexyScarlet, 23
Makati City, Philippines
nadeemahsan New nadeemahsan, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Tamra   3 Tamra, 38
Sto.Tomas, Philippines
chemnnie   7 chemnnie, 27
Surigao City, Philippines
Jaydden   5 Jaydden, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
althea143_b althea143_b, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Lasmi Lasmi, 35
Surakarta, Indonesia
Abbymariah Abbymariah, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Menilyn Bustamante   4 Menilyn Bustamante, 26
Davao City, Philippines
elliane   25 elliane, 45
San Francisco Quezon,Province., Philippines
maria mercy   9 maria mercy, 40
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
Katalia Katalia, 27
Cebu, Philippines
michelecarrabsvillam   11 michelecarrabsvillam, 40
Avellino, Italy
azzersly, 37
Last online 17 Aug 2016
azzersly, 37
Last online 17 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Im looking for loveone for the rest of my whole life.............


  Cebu /Consolacion, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im the kind person that is caring ,down to earth, sincere,honest...........And i loved listening music, watching tv, malling, chating.........and etc. and also im spend my free time with my family............i play scrable, badminton, gardening...........I've been working as a production worker of the company that is produce a product of food.Im the youngest among eight siblings of my mom and my dad. Im a mamas girl obviously of course im a youngest right?........ive got one brother and seven sister. ........... im a family oriented very much..............

About you

I like to have a guy that is honest, , down to earth, sincere and caring.........and to be my soulmate. To love me, honor and to take me what i am. and specially those who valued marriage...

Personal info

5'2" (157cm), black eyes and black hair.

production worker
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks