Gerkyle15   3 Gerkyle15, 29
Dumaguete City, Philippines
yuan112 New yuan112, 29
Changsha, China
sweetme11 sweetme11, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
twinkle_belle_2017   5 New twinkle_belle_2017, 31
Ormoc, Philippines
Santa1   2 Santa1, 29
Catbalogan, Philippines
rick1971 rick1971, 45
Nijmegen, Netherlands
mconstanedo101   4 mconstanedo101, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Jack70   6 Jack70, 42
Netanya, Israel
kevinnatino122410   3 kevinnatino122410, 29
Davao City, Philippines
jacjac   2 jacjac, 42
Manila, Philippines
CertifiedDrifter CertifiedDrifter, 44
Ventura (CA), United States
yomig yomig, 33
Paris, France
jerico jerico, 29
Manila, Philippines
Josephspencer93   4 Josephspencer93, 23
London (England), United Kingdom
Alonzo Jackson   4 New Alonzo Jackson, 38
Los Angeles (CA), United States
asianamericanboy   3 asianamericanboy, 28
Hollywood (CA), United States
lisa liz   2 lisa liz, 34
Singapore
Lei08 New Lei08, 27
Abha, Saudi Arabia
twnx98   7 twnx98, 33
Iligan City, Philippines
azir1432000, 39
Last online 22 Jul 2016
azir1432000
azir1432000, 39
Last online 22 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

im 37 years single 5'5 in height then 55 kls. black hair long. i want to talk honest person,, i dont care if you have or you dont have money,, i here in this site to have a loyal and honest frend.. not for have a money.... if you want to frend with me here is my mobile phone number 639151050853 thankz.. only love i want

About you

i want to meet male 45 to 50 of age whose single. good character then i dont ask any money i want real man honest. ju st text me 639151050853.. i want to meet whose honest loyal i dont care if you have or you dont have money,, im in this sitr to find real and good frend.... im not here just for fun..im here to seach a man who care me, then i care him...i dont ask any money to all promis.. thankz..

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
factory worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...