ayvz, 29
Last online: 42m ago
ayvz
ayvz, 29
Last online: 42m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Looking for someone that has a real connection!

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 29 to 44 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Simple, cutie,nice and kind-hearted souL! ☺


Am a shy type of person...i will not talk to you unless ive got to know you and im comfortable enough to express myself..this is why some people misinterpreted my silence or would tell me im a snob or maldita..but opposite to that is really a talkative soul..😉😀i can handle from the night til dawn conversation if u have something to share😉😀

i like people who can make me laugh... My level of happiness i think is lower than an average.So, i laugh even to a not-so-funny joke for others.. 😉😁 .
Actually, i reallly dont know wat to say here....asked me if u wanted to know more about me....😉

Just to add info:

I am married but separated...im a single mom of two kids

I joined this site out of curiousity wats happening in dating site like this...

Just looking for a nice conversation but not below the belt.... U know wat i mean...???(RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT) I know that i have kids already but that doesnt mean u can say anything or you can harass me all u want... please! dont judge me for wat ive been through..everyone deserves to be respected right? So darrrn! please! guys be nice,okay?..😃anyways, im not forcing anyone to msg or like me here...

(my hugot lang noh?! But really... 😀;)

Anyhoooo,if you like my profile please send me a msg.. hopefully, i could respond to u right away! 🙂

About you

Someone who will not judge me as a person and what ive been going through....will accept my kids too!


Wanna make friends first and lets see where it could lead us,possibly if more.

Lets enjoy life, to love and be loved!

Godbless everyone! Have a good one! 😁

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Beautiful
5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Tech support
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)