andysensei andysensei, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
Deadalien   2 Deadalien, 32
liliansubang01   11 liliansubang01, 45
Davao, Philippines
mhunzkie   2 mhunzkie, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Arnel99 Arnel99, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
singlelady03   6 singlelady03, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Jakearia Jakearia, 35
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Chxjane   6 Chxjane, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
jhaysica   7 jhaysica, 18
Tacloban, Philippines
Zerel   6 New Zerel, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ronald961   3 ronald961, 30
Manila, Philippines
charibelbalimbin New charibelbalimbin, 27
Dasmarinas, Philippines
james01989 james01989, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
simplycebuana143   9 simplycebuana143, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Maylin macalino   16 Maylin macalino, 31
Manila, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
barong28   6 barong28, 41
Miami (FL), United States
nancy_me3   6 nancy_me3, 34
Ozamiz, Philippines
smart6229 smart6229, 44
Arlington (TX), United States
axlbert, 34
Last online 6 Dec 2015
axlbert, 34
Last online 6 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Mr. Right


  Ansan City, Korea

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm friendly,but i also have a sarcastic sense of humor which some people like & others don't. It takes a while for me to build trust in someone new,we all know what that's like,but if my gut tells me to do so,i follow my instincts. I am honest,thoughtful,and my friends tell me that i am wise. I would also say that i am stubborn,but i do learn from my mistakes. My best feature,i feel,is my..ask me. ;)

About you

I am a sucker for eyes & lips. I feel there is so much communication to be made by the way someone looks at you,or how they say it. Communication is key,and i want my match to feel that way too. They should have the same interests as i do,but their own as well. Life is about learning, and being able to share yourself, and what you have learned along the way. If you can keep me interested that , I am yours! =) +8210-8999-5901

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 130lbs (59kg), brown eyes and black hair.

CNC operator
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks