dhongaz   4 dhongaz, 31
Zamboanga City, Philippines
samsara27   3 samsara27, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
jeffreybk jeffreybk, 36
Dasmarinas, Cavite, Philippines
Jonalyn robles   9 New Jonalyn robles, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
mark747 mark747, 31
Manila, Philippines
LeeAnne85   2 New LeeAnne85, 31
Cebu, Philippines
jhaihoo   5 jhaihoo, 24
Angeles, Philippines
Georrie777   9 Georrie777, 42
San Gabriel (CA), United States
Maa Maa, 40
Kobe, Japan
Knuckleheadkid   3 Knuckleheadkid, 28
New Orleans (LA), United States
sawitri dea sawitri dea, 26
Bandung, Indonesia
Mitch91   3 New Mitch91, 31
Mandaue, Philippines
zhinee   6 zhinee, 29
Davao, Philippines
carrinrasonabe   8 carrinrasonabe, 31
Pasig City, Philippines
lorenpotz New lorenpotz, 36
Tanauan, Philippines
Ana80   2 Ana80, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
carlosperez   2 carlosperez, 31
Panama
hayel   4 hayel, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
purplehazecoy   4 purplehazecoy, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
avionareyes, 32
Last online 21 Sep 2016
avionareyes
avionareyes, 32
Last online 21 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im a big girl with a big loving heart

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Hello everybody I'm Jenwil, but my friends call me Jen or Jenny. I am optimistic and a nature lover. I am very in love with music cos when I'm not doing something or when I'm sad I sing a lot. I like going to the beach cos it makes me feel calm and relax. I am a teacher and I am the youngest in a family of 4 and I'm a single mom. I'm looking for a real man who will love me and accept me as I am cos I love unconditionally.

About you

I want to meet someone who will love me and accept me as I am. Someone who is very responsible fun to be with thoughtful and generous...a very romantic man and i want someone who is honest and faithful.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ESL Teacher
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...