Sweetlady   6 Sweetlady, 42
Angeles City, Philippines
Dhey33   2 Dhey33, 21
Manila, Philippines
YourGuapo YourGuapo, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Johnz Johnz, 44
Kuwait (AL ASIMAH), United States
ashok New ashok, 28
Al Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
thiptiwha   2 thiptiwha, 27
Bkk, Thailand
baby_remzy   9 baby_remzy, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Joshrey   3 New Joshrey, 32
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
ramil guzman ramil guzman, 36
Miami,Florida (PHILIPPINES), United States
darkgirl2016   8 darkgirl2016, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Si Takeshi   3 Si Takeshi, 42
Yokohama, Japan
SingleSweetMom SingleSweetMom, 29
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
HelloCiaoHei HelloCiaoHei, 34
Oslo, Norway
sneys sneys, 29
Manila, Philippines
sungmariel07 New sungmariel07, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
myloves28   2 myloves28, 29
Cebu, Singapore
MrNiceSmileNRW   2 MrNiceSmileNRW, 31
Dusseldorf, Germany
helen bastatas New helen bastatas, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
haraa haraa, 29
Dasmarinas, Philippines
autumn_leaf0896, 52
Last online 12h, 11m ago
autumn_leaf0896
autumn_leaf0896, 52
Last online 12h, 11m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Need a True Friend

Location

  Birmingham, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am Asian male living and working in the UK. I have been separated for a while but willing to settle down with the right person. I am honest, sincere, trustworthy, easy-going simple person who is humorous, friendly, passionate in nature. In my leisure time I like to travel, go to beach to relax, read books, listen to selected music, go hiking, swimming and gardening. I have gathered lot of experience in life which I would love to share with my friends.

About you

Somebody who is friendly, easy-going, broad minded, have a wider view of life, humorous, honest, trustworthy, reasonable and who is not control freak or demanding.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 146lbs (66kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Government official
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...