patinando79 patinando79, 37
München, Germany
goonz goonz, 31
Davao City, Philippines
ititikal   4 ititikal, 37
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
roselyn labajo   8 roselyn labajo, 23
Makati, Philippines
Yuanbersales Yuanbersales, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Raja mohamed   3 Raja mohamed, 26
Kuwait, India
TsAnne   31 TsAnne, 29
Manila, Philippines
mariloufurton   5 mariloufurton, 38
Manila, Philippines
simply_eam   9 simply_eam, 24
San Fernando La Union, Saudi Arabia
arnold42 arnold42, 45
Imus City, Philippines
Jho009   14 Jho009, 22
Love City, Philippines
van though van though, 27
Dammam/Philippines, Philippines
secret_angel secret_angel, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Haikal   5 New Haikal, 26
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Cuteyblythe Cuteyblythe, 34
Cebu, Philippines
jasonyap   5 jasonyap, 37
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
alexx01   11 alexx01, 32
Breda, Netherlands
kitzayden   8 New kitzayden, 18
Angeles City, Philippines
joy lucero   2 joy lucero, 39
Iligan City, Philippines
aurelia45, 71
Last online 19 Nov 2016
aurelia45
aurelia45, 71
Last online 19 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I only need friendship here, take it or leave it

Location

  Noorooma, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls minimum 40 years old for friendship.

About me

I am a very simple lady, friendly, honest, caring, loving, and I love arts and crafts, painting in ceramics, painting in acrylic , painting in glass, and etc. I Love to give advices to people when they needed some. As I have said,I am very friendly and honest person. There is no harm in asking for advice, so please feel free. .

About you

I wanted to meet honest and FRIENDLY people. I AM HERE PURELY FOR FRIENDSHIP.
Since I started this site in April too many young one's has be friended me and
now I think age does not matter anymore as long as you wanted FRIENDSHIP
and that is all that matters. By the way I have a boyfriend and understand why I am in this site looking for good friends all over the world.
Thank you, aurelia

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 123lbs (56kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Artist/Methods Engineer by profession
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...