Dave K Dave K, 28
Cebu, Philippines
nicolite   2 nicolite, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
ifthakhar ifthakhar, 38
Makati, Philippines
alex john alex john, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Kkk97   3 New Kkk97, 19
Taguig, Philippines
angel-82   4 angel-82, 33
Manila, Philippines
Frozen25   3 Frozen25, 32
Makati, Philippines
reshane   2 reshane, 28
Talisay, Philippines
jeims lee jeims lee, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Che-Che Montejar   11 Che-Che Montejar, 40
Makati City, Philippines
Takachan   5 New Takachan, 40
Sapporo, Japan
Skiemother   4 Skiemother, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Rismayuni   2 Rismayuni, 20
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
HappyDanie   5 HappyDanie, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
vyev   3 vyev, 28
Manila, Philippines
instantkarma instantkarma, 38
Somewhere, Thailand
maryjoysarino maryjoysarino, 18
Leyte, Philippines
ghraze882   2 ghraze882, 34
Nt, Hong Kong
Cel2305 Cel2305, 34
Laguna, Philippines
asterio2754, 36
Last online 6h, 54m ago
asterio2754
asterio2754, 36
Last online 6h, 54m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

halo guys out there, I need friends as companion in life, pls

Location

  Pilar, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 25 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am single, secondary teacher. handling English and History. I like to be with men than women not vulgar in all aspects. I am discreet when it comes to my love affairs. I am devoted to someone I like. I live alone here in a peaceful and serene little town of lanao pilar cebu. I am not a gay by nature but simply a silahis who wanted only a confidante and a companion here in Pilar. I can asure you that I am a decent person who live live within my means Hope you'll gie it a try for a change. Pls contact me 09108835971 /0278526802 / 09239052921

About you

I wish to meet someone who is an open-minded person, not prejudice to us,a guy who understand my felings, above all not money-centered I am honest, trustworthy, and not vulgar. Willing to make sacrifices for the guy if given the chance. pls accept me as a human being who need only understanding. Thnks b09108835971 / 09278526802 / 09239052921

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 132lbs (60kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...