rpulvera rpulvera, 43
Dumaguete, Philippines
jane_1990   3 New jane_1990, 26
Consolacion Cebu, Philippines
annierose kindica annierose kindica, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Doria11   3 Doria11, 36
Hong Kong, Philippines
johnnywalker23 johnnywalker23, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
ladylight   6 ladylight, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
retardplayer10   2 retardplayer10, 24
Davao City, Philippines
cherryblossom33   4 cherryblossom33, 38
Manila, Philippines
Janiz   5 Janiz, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
seoheungman seoheungman, 35
Busan, Korea
libonlumbos   8 libonlumbos, 41
General Santos City, Philippines
Kaiesh20 Kaiesh20, 19
Tomorrowland, Malaysia
Mrineck   2 Mrineck, 27
Cebu, Philippines
virna jean   2 virna jean, 29
Manila, Philippines
Tarik77   3 Tarik77, 30
Berlin, Germany
marge20   17 marge20, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
noe3874 noe3874, 42
Hawthorne (NV), United States
Imneevan   6 Imneevan, 28
Manila, Philippines
Aguistuc New Aguistuc, 41
Toronto, Canada
asi_nai, 26
Last online 17 Jun 2016
asi_nai
asi_nai, 26
Last online 17 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

never say never

Location

  Near Davao, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 40 years old for friendship.

About me

Bello! Hana <3 Para tu! :wub:

Hi i have wechat..line.. kik..and kakaotalk!! Oh i almost forgot i also have skype! :)

Add me!!

music that i like: DnB, RnB, DubStep, and most especially speedcore from http://lolicore.ch :)

im a home buddy person. :thumbup:
I love to play with dogs. :wub:
I watch movies a lot . B)
I spend most of my time on the internet. :sneaky:
I don't go to disco bars. :no:
I don't like smoking. :thumbdown:
I respect others and myself . ^_^

If you want to know me more you can ask for my facebook and skype details. Just leave me a message. :blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing::blushing:

About you

^_^ someone who will treat me like a princess
:whistle: someone knows how to appreciate little things and efforts
-_- someone who will give me his time and care
:sorry: someone who will understand when im moody and sad
:lol: someone who loves to travel with me
:rolleyes: someone who will make me feel pretty all the time
:yahoo: someone who loves to buzz me when im idle :D
:yes: someone who talks with sense
:lol: someone who has a wild side :lol:



:wub:
Thanks for viewing my profile :)

:hello: :hello: :hello: :hello: :hello: :hello: :hello:

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 108lbs (49kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Admin Assistant
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...