jimelyn dapitan   3 jimelyn dapitan, 30
Bagakay, Philippines
QtyQty18 New QtyQty18, 31
Danao, Philippines
rofelyni rofelyni, 36
North Point, Hong Kong
yepuda   2 yepuda, 26
Pasig, Philippines
sweetoneforyou   6 New sweetoneforyou, 18
Tuburan, Philippines
Mila Badanoy   5 Mila Badanoy, 43
Mandaue City, Philippines
Zhel cortes   15 Zhel cortes, 21
Masbate, Philippines
Erlinda santua   3 Erlinda santua, 37
Urdaneta Pangasinan, Philippines
michellete michellete, 28
Tandag, Philippines
Cruzsweeyza   2 Cruzsweeyza, 33
Agusan Del Norte, Philippines
annarosario annarosario, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Nony   9 New Nony, 45
Leyte, Philippines
jie marinie   5 New jie marinie, 19
Molave, Philippines
nylevuj   8 New nylevuj, 25
Lapu2 City, Philippines
wacky06 wacky06, 32
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
lalaa   7 lalaa, 32
Dumagueti/Manila, Philippines
Aizah27   5 New Aizah27, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Sungrin   16 Sungrin, 33
Bauang, Philippines
Anamae13   4 Anamae13, 26
Manila, Philippines
ashleygel, 26
Last online: 5 Jan 2017
ashleygel
ashleygel, 26
Last online: 5 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Searching serious guy for serious relationship im single and always ready to mingle,please be true to me cos im true to my feelings aswell im ready to settle down if ive finlly find that guy that willing to and ready to settle down aswell,

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 61 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i've been on this site many years ago i think but still nothing happen yet i haven't find the one hope very soon cos i think i need to give up na maybe im not lucky on this site im ready to settle down and want to find my man to be but why,i think no one like me here in dia hehe should i give up?hop e to find you na any age cos i dont matter the age gap as long as i can feel the love and respect and that guy should be family oriented sweet caring and understanding friendly aswell well anyways im a filipina beauty,sweet,caring,understanding,loving,Im not into playing games,so please stop here if you are,i am posting here in the search of someone who is very easy to get along with and enjoys going out and have fun,i am very strong person and understanding and patience,i hve an open minded personality..I take relationship seriously..However i hve a sense of humour and i love to laugh a lot,,I love to smile and enjoy life and make it as enjoyable as possible..I am honest,,loyal lady who expect loyalty in return as well,,honor and responsibility hve a lot of meaning for me,family is the most importance to me also,i am nice,i love different cultures and willing to know other country lifestyle..im a kind of girl that is family oriented and i loev my family,i love to helped them,i also love my friends,i love people who loves me too..im just like evrybody else,i cry and laugh like evrybody else,A person of commitment,Once i commit myself,it is completely with all my heart and soul,I love deeply and forgive quickly,,I'm that type of person who can easily forgve someone for thier mistakes..I will always be the friend that someone can lean on in times that they needed me,,I simply want to live and be happy,with the people who cares and the people i love,Im not perfect,therefore,i make mistakes,and nobody's perfect,all i cn say is am a nice person..

About you

where are you na-i want a guy ,,,responsable guy......and honest,and loving and caring...never hurt me at all..hope i can meet u here in dia...I want to meet a nice man also that are easy going to talk with and has charm,friendly,caring,loving,sweet,understanding,family oriented,someone who can be with me in good times and bad times,Who can believe on me as much as i do on him and share all as bestfriend and possibly lover,Also a man who can make me laugh and who enjoys life are important qualities!,also someone who understands the importance of relation and friends,I am looking for a good friend first,but if we like each other then we can see where it can take us...Hope to meet u soon......goodluck to us..,just try to drop me by and read my profile hope you will like me hope i can find u na or else i thnk i should give up hehe lol

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'1" (154cm), 95lbs (43kg), slim, brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
selfemployd
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...