ashley chui, 39
Last online: 5d, 12h ago
ashley chui
ashley chui, 39
Last online: 5d, 12h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Im Ashley, from Philippines

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi! Everyone thanx for dropping my profile. I am here in Dia looking for serious relationship that leads to marriage. Im single mom with 4 kids.. i been seperated for 9 years never been married, its time for me to be happy. Im not hurry up coz i know one day i can found my true love.. Im a simple, live in simple life, caring, very loving person, sweet, honest, loyal, very romantic passionate, understanding, down to earth and friendly person. Im a one man woman only.. Im not here in this site to play games or whatever.. im very serious to find real true love and to be trust. We are old enough for this games. I love cooking, love travel to see different things and want to learn different culture..when i have time or my free time i like go out with my kids dine or do swimming, picnic, go watch movie.. All my life i always look after my kids and they are the reason why im living in this world. That is why im still here in Dia to find my tru love my happines, i dont give up.. I know most of the men, guys are not true or real not serious.. like wise in girl also.but im diffirent. Once i love the person he is the only one for me..we live happy together until we get old. Im very serious to look someone who i can share my life with him, and i promise that i will look after him and take care of him and love him forever.. I hope and pray that will find my someone here in this site..

About you

Im seriously looking for relationship that leads to marriage. That i can share my life with him. A man who sweet, caring, loving, understanding loyal, honest, and paseionate.A man who accept me as who i am, and also accept my kids too. i dont want to play game here i want is to be honest w/ me. im very serious. If u want to know just message me here. I hope and pray that i can find my someone here in this site. take care and god bless...

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like