sandywu   3 sandywu, 43
Sz, China
Mistymine   16 Mistymine, 29
Cheongju City, Korea
mthes   5 mthes, 45
Cebu, Philippines
jen28   5 jen28, 30
Mandaue City, Philippines
busywomen New busywomen, 45
Phasi Charoen, Thailand
micefin micefin, 39
Kauniainen, Finland
DENAYOE   5 DENAYOE, 43
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
neri tapinit   4 neri tapinit, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Ashfaqat hussain Ashfaqat hussain, 25
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
emerald_1272   20 emerald_1272, 44
Tanauan City, Philippines
SingleSweetMom SingleSweetMom, 29
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Sugar n spice   11 Sugar n spice, 23
Butuan City, Philippines
joycute16   5 joycute16, 24
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Roy v roy   2 Roy v roy, 31
Fuwayrit, Qatar
roxanne villar   2 roxanne villar, 20
Dipolog City, Philippines
jake22   2 jake22, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Crissycuh   32 Crissycuh, 27
Manila, Philippines
dogtang   2 dogtang, 43
London (England), United Kingdom
ugurdundar   3 ugurdundar, 36
Istanbul, Turkey
asera, 25
Last online 14 Oct 2016
asera
asera, 25
Last online 14 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

wen the one you love the most left you, cry a river, then build a bridge and get over it.

Location

  Busuanga, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

First of all I would all of u to know that I'm a single mom. I have a daughter named KC. She's very pretty and clever being 1 and 5 months old little girl. She means the world to me. So if someone will take me seriously. Accept and love my daughter first before me. She has taught me that not all mistakes will have a dangerous result. But rather my mistakes gave me the sweetest reward.
I know not everyone will accept me and my situation. But it's fine with me. I'm only looking for a guy that will have a broad understanding to get to know me more! My real story, the real me and my importance. Thanks for reading!!!

About you

I really like to have a good friend that will not take advantage on me. The one who will accept me for being me, because unlike other lady i am plain and a little shy sometimes. I loved to be alone in some place that i will meet silence and peace. What i want is a guy who can be true to me and also to himself. A guy that is also simple with simple thoughts about life.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Sociologist
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...