comi comi, 40
Jiangsu, China
lil_yhan   4 lil_yhan, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Mi_cha hung hui New Mi_cha hung hui, 22
Parañaque City, Philippines
cutiekarla   4 cutiekarla, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
annaoj   3 annaoj, 20
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Barbie143   17 Barbie143, 18
Lapulapu, Philippines
sallyjoy   5 sallyjoy, 25
Cdo, Philippines
yencebu   28 yencebu, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
mia11   2 mia11, 35
Caloocan City, Philippines
cathrin_wilson   8 cathrin_wilson, 20
Batam, Indonesia
anntan anntan, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
jmhare jmhare, 23
Cebu, Philippines
mahalkita_30   29 mahalkita_30, 30
Manila, Philippines
khahnomya   7 New khahnomya, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
Tuk1980   3 New Tuk1980, 36
Mueang Samutprakarn, Thailand
chabby978   6 chabby978, 38
Silang, Philippines
taisha   7 taisha, 24
Manila, Philippines
honestdivine   6 honestdivine, 38
Makati, Philippines
ireneylanan25   12 ireneylanan25, 25
Cebu, Philippines
aruneenoi, 54
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
aruneenoi
aruneenoi, 54
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for love TRUE


  aruneenoi replies selectively

Location

  Sakol Nakhorn, Thailand

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 86 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am , be mature woman , The reasonable , love honest family , my hobby is like to cook , and read a book , who am I am looking for ? someone that like and love Thai woman with the honesty , not the game , do not want to meet Thai woman for play in day Holiday , your only , must sincere , reasonable mature , open-mind , if , you have this thing in me is glad ,

About you

I am looking , for a man who love Thai TRUE woman , honesty , respect each other , The mature , and don't want to meet Thai woman for play in day , holiday , your only , must serious and sincere , and want Thai woman is a wife , really , do not play the game , have no lie , if , you have no this thing don't contact with me ,

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...