art45, 45
Last online: 5h ago
art45
art45, 45
Last online: 5h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

I am looking for a woman for the rest of my life😎

Location

  Warsaw, Poland  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 42 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am looking for a wife. I am ready to give my whole heart to my future wife.❤️😍I love to be at home, I do not like nightclubs and discos. I love nature, walking in the mountains, the beach through the forest. I like to spend my free time with my family riding a bike or walking.Maybe what I'm looking for is just dreams, something that is not real ... I do not know. I may have exorbitant requirements. For this I decided to introduce a woman from Asia. Asian women are not as mentally deformed by their quest for wealth as women from Europe. They can appreciate what is the most beautiful in a man ... its interior. It is not the wealth that counts, but what everyone has from the dawn of time, it is rich and very poor what makes us people HEART and the desire to be loved.People nowadays think that a good job and good earnings are full of happiness ... what if you have emptiness in your heart, so what if you do not have someone to enjoy it with. Happiness is when the beloved is waiting for you, your beloved person you can hug ...
Loneliness makes a person lose the sense of his life and eagerly awaits his end.I have enough women who are not sure what they want. If you do not know what you want, _ go away☝️ 👉😏

About you

I am looking for a woman who wants to be loved.If you want to have a husband like me, talk to me.I am looking for a woman who can not only think about herself who can take care of her man.A woman who has a heart, warm and nice ...
Is there a woman here who wants to start a family ???🤔
If you are not sure of your intentions, go away and do not hurt😧😕💔👉👊

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 194lbs (88kg), average body type and green eyes.

Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like