Nhats   7 New Nhats, 36
Cauyan, Philippines
Cane17 Cane17, 39
Sydney, Australia
daverupinta18   10 daverupinta18, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
behcs   2 behcs, 35
Manila, Philippines
Wannisa2016 Wannisa2016, 43
Bangkok And Buriram, Thailand
yencebu   20 yencebu, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
justineramirez   5 justineramirez, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
zhenli   2 zhenli, 24
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
chickenrose   8 chickenrose, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
sef-31 sef-31, 33
Manila, Philippines
steph andrea   23 steph andrea, 27
Makati, Philippines
jamesx   3 jamesx, 24
Davao City, Philippines
anne lozada   2 New anne lozada, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Donna24   3 New Donna24, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
Ton Ton   4 Ton Ton, 23
Cebu, Philippines
eediah   5 eediah, 26
Biliran,Biliran, Philippines
appleskie   2 appleskie, 29
Bacolod, Philippines
ipyagdj5   8 ipyagdj5, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
gie28   5 gie28, 28
Davao, Philippines
arnieG, 27
Last online 28 Aug 2016
arnieG, 27
Last online 28 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i am woman with good value and family oriented.a woman with word of honor and
most especially a woman whose concerned to human welfare. i love to cook and
explore different places and sight seeing as well. i am now living with my mom,
and we live very happy with love. i never been into marriage before but i am
willing to get married when i find the right person for me.

About you

I am looking for a man of my dream. A man that is kind-hearted and responsible.
I want to meet also as someone as nice and great like my Dad,because all the
characteristics that I am looking for, my dad has it all.

Personal info

Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker