arnelly, 30
Last online: 2h, 40m ago
arnelly
arnelly, 30
Last online: 2h, 40m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

hi there...:)

Location

  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 45 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

hello there.... :)

I´m just a regular guy. I like my life because there are many wonderful people in it. But something is still missing, perhaps it´s you.

I am a 29 year old Filipino guy, who believes that someone is set for me to be my man. A man I can hug through bad times and good times, a man I can share the beauty of life despite its imperfection, and a man who will be called my forever. I hope that man is here. I don't have any criteria or standard of a man. What's important is that we respect each others differences and as long as we click then there would be no issue at all.

Btw, I am both adventurous and homey guy. When I'm home, I love being with my family, friends and hopefully the one. I love to cook and doing house chores.

I love nature like beach, waterfalls and anything that is nature. Malling and bars are fine too. But not much into clubbing.

I consider my self as a serious typed guy yet a funny one. And also, I always wanted to see people around me happy. Especially the people close to my heart.

For me:

Distance is just a test how far Love can travel..

We all have differences in life. Different culture, religion, race, beliefs and wants. Your definition of life and happiness might not be the same with the definition I have. But despite of all those differences we possess. There is one thing that makes us one and united, and I believe that is what we call LOVE. And I hope I will find my love here whatever differences we have. Looking for LTR.. Hope I'll find one.

About you

someone who accept and willing to love me for who and what i am! Have big heart and have a sense of humor....! :)

what i'm looking for a man who knows the meaning of the word LOVE and care a man
who just not looking for physical appearance but the true inner beauty who knows to
appreciate things even small or big ways that's a big plus for me but i know everyone
is not perfect even I. Looking for someone who i can share everything for the rest of my life..

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 119lbs (54kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
account officer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like