MaybeGuy MaybeGuy, 23
Chattanooga (TN), United States
Jenethberalde26   24 Jenethberalde26, 26
Legaspi, Philippines
petite101   12 petite101, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
ken02   3 ken02, 23
Manila, Philippines
Juliet dumalagan   2 Juliet dumalagan, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
123maricil   3 123maricil, 20
Iligan, Philippines
cuteirene67   6 cuteirene67, 24
Tacloban, Philippines
Hannah_06   2 Hannah_06, 28
Manila, Singapore
leejw   3 leejw, 28
Seoul, Korea
jaraula   9 jaraula, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
honestgirl123   4 honestgirl123, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
jhan_alucard   9 jhan_alucard, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Karunahana   6 Karunahana, 44
Chiang Mai, Thailand
rosejade91 rosejade91, 23
Manila, Philippines
mjane_duais   6 mjane_duais, 26
Catarman, Philippines
michelleninadelmo New michelleninadelmo, 25
Ozamiz City, Philippines
r9919 r9919, 42
At Home, Monaco
gary jersey gary jersey, 44
Saint Helier (England), United Kingdom
Warner Warner, 31
Houston (TX), United States
arlynn_u, 45
Last online 3 Nov 2015
arlynn_u
arlynn_u, 45
Last online 3 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple woman with simple dreams,

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 39 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a simple woman with a simple ambitions in life,i am loving ,caring,thougthful.
loves to cook i am a person has sense of humour.
it is not easy to trust someone specially if you have been cheated,but i will try to share my love again to someone who is true and honest with their feelings.
Love comes out when two shares each others feelings,what each others want.
Communication is the best way to solve things to make it better.
please dont waste your time sending me emails without your pictures,thanks

About you

i want to meet someone who is willing to accept me for who i am,and what i am.
A person who will not cheat on me,and will love me as i can give my love to.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker