harmonyyyy   6 harmonyyyy, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Tamzane   2 Tamzane, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
emmanuela   4 emmanuela, 25
Davao City, Philippines
mahalqoe mahalqoe, 43
Paranaque, Philippines
johnritter   2 johnritter, 45
Milan, Italy
MineLisondra   4 MineLisondra, 20
Cebu, Philippines
joysandag   4 joysandag, 30
Kowloon, Hong Kong
vincentNL   6 vincentNL, 29
Den Haag, Netherlands
fuyt32 New fuyt32, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Maryhan   4 Maryhan, 24
Mandaluyong, Philippines
francine030293   11 francine030293, 23
Tarlac City, Philippines
Heatherjoy   5 Heatherjoy, 27
Dipolog, Philippines
marlon g balunsat marlon g balunsat, 42
Isabela, Philippines
rodge31   2 rodge31, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Poloplayer   2 New Poloplayer, 30
Krakow, Poland
sam32   4 sam32, 32
Hongkong, Philippines
odin_lo   2 odin_lo, 31
Norway
digger75   5 digger75, 41
Belgrade, Serbia
Reynard Reynard, 26
Cagayan City, Philippines
arlyn4love, 43
Last online 24 Nov 2016
arlyn4love
arlyn4love, 43
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for friendship, love & Marriage

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 60 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm Arlyn... a career oriented woman exposed in sales and marketing for 13 years...I'm friendly, down to earth and with a good sense of humor....I'm an independent type of woman and practical in life. I've been blessed with a life full of challenges. All of those challenges made me strong and strengthens my faith with God...
life is too short, so we must love our family and friends and treasures in life.
My interest are swimming, adventure,
unwind in white sand beaches for i love the gifts of nature...watching movies and swimming on weekends with my baby... my hobbies are outdoor games like badminton & swimming etc.. thank you for taking time reading my profile. Good luck to all!!!

About you

I want to meet my soul mate here .... willing to accept me and love me unconditionally, no body is perfect, so let's compromise. ... a man who is loyal, understanding, caring, loving and a God fearing person...having a good sense of humor is a plus factor for me...hope to see you soon my guy! Good luck to everyone!

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Sales & Marketing
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...