nancyparas   4 nancyparas, 38
San Fernando, Philippines
marce1982   2 marce1982, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
Dragontiger   6 Dragontiger, 30
Berlin, Germany
10LoydZki10   5 10LoydZki10, 35
Tanauan City, Philippines
julio432 julio432, 37
San Jose (CA), United States
HeroFa7al   2 HeroFa7al, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Cheeky36   4 Cheeky36, 35
Cainta, Philippines
maeii   3 maeii, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
karieez   10 karieez, 18
Davao City, Philippines
yuvaraj   3 yuvaraj, 43
Sydney, Australia
ceceilgeron_27   5 ceceilgeron_27, 28
Davao City, Philippines
November10   2 New November10, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
biresh   3 biresh, 26
Coventry (England), United Kingdom
aidaantido40   2 aidaantido40, 41
Quezon City, Philippines
Annaking12   5 Annaking12, 39
Davao City, Philippines
Shhy   8 Shhy, 20
Davao City, Philippines
Sal0 New Sal0, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
gibo02 gibo02, 30
Sta.Maria Bulacan, Philippines
MrPancake MrPancake, 29
Davao, Philippines
arjhe, 30
Last online 8 Oct 2016
arjhe
arjhe, 30
Last online 8 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

True love waits.. Even if it takes Forever..

Location

  Zamboanga, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Loves to laugh.. I have a dry sense of humor so i would like to meet a person who's humor is innate. I spend most of my time alone reading or watching movies.. I also love to stroll the city alone.. Eats favorite food at my favorite restaurants and fast foods all by myself.if i have much time i visited local bookstore more often-checking good books to buy and read.. I love cuddling my cat.. I am giving the best of me when certain responsibilities are given to me..I am a little talkative, sweet, and responsible.. I am the only daughter and had been away from my parents since i entered tertiary education until i finished and able to work.. But my mom always checked on me and i have frequent visits from her.. I prefered older man, because maturity is an issue for me.. I dislike arguments.. I like reading thoughts and actions as well.. I still believe in magic.. A kind of feeling that u will be electrified with one glance, one touch, and one-sublime kiss..

U might be wondering, i am a member of this site since 2009 and havent met the "one" yet because I was inactive for about 5 years and just came to visit my profile if it is still active..
With Hopes high someday ill find one companion who could be my lifetime buddy.. With hands intertwined while walking in the beach as the sun went down and touches the horizon..

About you

A guy who could let me feel that I am special..
Respect for what I believe and used to be

With desirable values..

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (158cm), 108lbs (49kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales supervisor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...