irich402   4 irich402, 34
City Of Angels, Philippines
Amirah   3 Amirah, 27
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
christyl_love   3 christyl_love, 23
Pampanga, Philippines
Giambi2012 Giambi2012, 34
Dc, United States
jivko jivko, 26
Sofia, Bulgaria
wantedchatmet   11 wantedchatmet, 31
El Salvador City, Philippines
vielcca   3 vielcca, 32
Cabanatuan,Makati Now..., Philippines
Angelica26   2 Angelica26, 33
Manila, Philippines
shinesweetlovers   4 New shinesweetlovers, 18
San Isidro, Philippines
ank78   3 ank78, 38
Zurich, Switzerland
Aquarius1977   3 New Aquarius1977, 39
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
shiela30   5 shiela30, 36
Bacolod City, Philippines
aandy   3 aandy, 32
Georgia, United States
christine ivy   3 christine ivy, 30
Agusan Del Norte, Philippines
Iqbal jaan   5 Iqbal jaan, 29
Al Dammam, Saudi Arabia
ms.foxy ms.foxy, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Daisy Wabina Daisy Wabina, 21
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
cathyz   3 cathyz, 36
Iligan, Philippines
Leiram1987   7 Leiram1987, 29
Iligan City, Philippines
arif785, 40
Last online 30 Aug 2016
arif785
arif785, 40
Last online 30 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a real friend

Location

  Sydney, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello, i am arif, from sydney,australia, i am professionaly mechanical eigneer. ocean is the only thing that i can think- its my nearest person becuase i am in marine profession.but i wish i could rely on some one who can be a truthful and be a freinedly to whom i can share every thing in my life.i like long drive,music, and fishing too.i do a lot of travel in the whole world for my work purposes and my hobby too.i grown up in a big family where i have a lot of freedom and fun.i wish one day will have a friend to whom with i can share my all interest and a lot of joy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! waitiing for that, cheers

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'10" (178cm), 165lbs (75kg), grey eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
marine engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...