hannahyuri   3 hannahyuri, 27
Davao City, Philippines
dddd dddd, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
Simple J   3 Simple J, 21
Copenhagen, Denmark
Marisa37   4 Marisa37, 37
Sisamrong, Thailand
grachelle   3 grachelle, 28
Cavite, Philippines
franceslyn franceslyn, 41
Asir Region, Saudi Arabia
Anne Cael   3 Anne Cael, 29
Cotabato, Philippines
dredd   4 dredd, 45
Cabuyao, Philippines
Bella Ramirez Bella Ramirez, 29
Pasig, Philippines
abcdefghijklmnop   2 New abcdefghijklmnop, 38
Davao, Philippines
ginnaflores   3 ginnaflores, 43
Cebu, Philippines
iris hazel31 iris hazel31, 31
Davao, Philippines
ruth   34 ruth, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Sages890 New Sages890, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Je25   12 Je25, 25
Davao Del Norte, Philippines
angelwings45   3 New angelwings45, 44
Naga City, Philippines
Mzlynn   4 Mzlynn, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
applepie1074 applepie1074, 42
Khonkaen, Thailand
miraijhen New miraijhen, 22
Makati, Philippines
arial_high, 36
Last online: 2 May 2016
arial_high
arial_high, 36
Last online: 2 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

cutiefy and lovable person.........hehehehehe.....

Location

  Olongapo City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

simple, honest, friendly, very nice to be with.......down to earth.......
and most especially,
very caring to the person i love.....
frank and practical person...
....i love playing volleyball,basketball.....i love traveling and hiking too....

About you

.........by the way i have 3 kids, but don't have any commitment to anybody.....
.........i like to meet a persons that have a sense of humor..honest,loving and caring, friendly,broad-minded, practical, fun to be with, simple, and most especially not a rude ones..

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...