ariahs20, 23
Last online: 24 Nov 2017
ariahs20
ariahs20, 23
Last online: 24 Nov 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

be who you are

Location

  Davao City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

To put it simply, I am really just the girl next door. No secrets, no drama, no bizarre expectations! I am a graduate student pursuing a career in the hotel and restaurant management. Looking for a little bit of mischief in the wonderful city of Davao! I consider myself to be a sweet and thoughtful woman. Others would describe me as highly sensual and playful, in other words, a big flirt! Hahah joke I like to make other people feel happy and appreciated in my company and when I'm out with someone they have my complete attention. I tend to be very affectionate with people when I am interested in them. I am also remarkably easygoing. You can take me to the cinema, or a football game--I'll have just as much fun at either! My Filipino heritage lends me to be an attentive and passionate partner, with a flair for all things romantic! In my spare time, I enjoy running It helps me lose some weight and it's a lot of fun! I am an avid movie lover. I am naturally musical and tend to listen any type of music. I also love to cook for my friends,family and spend as much time as possible with them. If you enjoy my profile, don't be shy! I try to respond to every messages I receive. Meeting different types of people is one of the most wonderful parts of life.

About you

What I know now is that I do deserve a man that will treat my son and me the way that I want to be treated. I don’t need to settle for less. I know that I am not perfect and I do not expect the guy to be either, but I also know that there are some basic standards that will help me to find a relationship in which I’ll be happy and a man with whom I can commit to and love.

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Receptionist/Cashier
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like