Salsera   5 Salsera, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
balisurfer   10 balisurfer, 43
Bali, Indonesia
Sweet miki   2 New Sweet miki, 33
Angeles City, Philippines
zumba26   29 zumba26, 28
Bacolod Sagay City, Philippines
Kibkiwkea Kibkiwkea, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
drajat drajat, 29
Wonosari, Indonesia
enerneri   7 enerneri, 35
Lapulapu, Philippines
Nothchinda Nothchinda, 26
Chanthabuly District, Laos
Mags02   5 Mags02, 40
Tangerang, Indonesia
Mojang   3 New Mojang, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
belle777   3 belle777, 32
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
MIGO-mike MIGO-mike, 25
Cebu, Philippines
aurora1001   2 New aurora1001, 29
Gyeonggi, Korea
Monet1989 Monet1989, 28
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Sebastian 2014   3 Sebastian 2014, 28
Delhi, India
Jazzie_89 Jazzie_89, 27
Cebu, Philippines
mariaceleste   12 mariaceleste, 38
Sorsogon City, Philippines
Aston Martin1   2 Aston Martin1, 38
Manila, Philippines
Joseph Istefo   2 Joseph Istefo, 26
Venice, Italy
argser, 35
Last online 26 Oct 2016
argser
argser, 35
Last online 26 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Single guy wanting to meet and have more female friends

Location

  Singapore

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I can speak and write English and Chinese. I juggle with my full time job in the laboratory, exercising in the gym regularly to maintain a good physique and gain more build, and to pursue other leisure interests. Lately, I have been learning to make desserts at my home, making ice creams, sorbets, and gourmet chocolate. Whenever I have free time, i read up on how to make skincare products.

About you

Lady who is truly feminine, confident, intellectual and has an adventurous side. Bonus if you know ballroom dancing. No smokers please. I am not too concerned about your nationality at the moment. As long you can communicate with me in either English or Chinese, I'm cool with it. The rest, we will need to talk more, meet and see how it goes from there.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 112lbs (51kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Chemist
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...