agnes11   10 agnes11, 26
Manila, Philippines
Yvonne_Leah   4 Yvonne_Leah, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
juliet_maestre juliet_maestre, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
angelia   7 angelia, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
mutz mutz, 24
No Permanent Address, Philippines
lori26   3 lori26, 30
Panabo, Philippines
My Girl 20   10 My Girl 20, 20
Oroquieta City, Philippines
ailoveu   2 New ailoveu, 23
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
prettykim prettykim, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
virgie_35   7 virgie_35, 40
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Sandyhere Sandyhere, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Inyoureyes1   6 Inyoureyes1, 33
Manila, Philippines
queenbabes   2 queenbabes, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Gean20   4 New Gean20, 26
Davao City, Philippines
geminitagamas   5 geminitagamas, 33
Tagbilaran, Philippines
dianelove   3 New dianelove, 31
Pasig, Philippines
Wonyan   2 Wonyan, 26
Manila, Philippines
Maldita clarita Maldita clarita, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Phoenelope Phoenelope, 32
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
argielic, 28
Last online: 29 Sep 2016
argielic
argielic, 28
Last online: 29 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Where is my SOUL DEAR??
"A man who accept and love the real Me"

Location

  Taguig City, Manila, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 24 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

The most simple; enthusiastic
explorer woman with loving
and caring heart...
Like a child my eyes sparks
When I see beautiful art
either man made or nature
but the most I love Beach
I love the fresh air and peaceful ambiance
which refresh in everyones soul; body & mind.
I value all things even a simple greeting cards... it count the most.
I love to be call with my nickname "SWEET"

About you

A man who value his woman
A man who accept his woman weaknesses
A man who know the word commitment
A man who is family oriented
A man who love to sleep when drunk
A man who care and love his woman
A man who believe in forever and most
A man who accept the reality that we are just a worker in this earth and our Employer is our creator GOD.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Security
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...