annedi   2 annedi, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
wanabe143   2 wanabe143, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Nyliaqntl   11 Nyliaqntl, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
langs   3 langs, 34
Cebu, Philippines
made4u made4u, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Im a simple woman   23 Im a simple woman, 43
San Pedro Laguna, Philippines
merryann123   19 merryann123, 27
Valincia City, Philippines
Ivy33 Ivy33, 33
Manila, Philippines
cryslenecandia cryslenecandia, 24
Manila, Philippines
Nina71   4 Nina71, 45
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Stella3   5 Stella3, 39
Toledo, Philippines
Hong van   11 Hong van, 27
Đông Hà, Vietnam
Miles8888   4 Miles8888, 24
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
sheena89   3 sheena89, 27
Abuyog Leyte, Philippines
Honey bear   2 Honey bear, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sisy New Sisy, 28
Cebu, Philippines
jing1975   2 jing1975, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
arzhea gail   12 arzhea gail, 23
Cebu, Philippines
shugonliezel   10 shugonliezel, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
arce_cueme, 46
Last online: 13 May 2016
arce_cueme
arce_cueme, 46
Last online: 13 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

In looking for a Lifetime partner

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 65 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

Im a 43 yrs old presently working in DUBAI....And also in TOYOTA DAVAO CARS as supervisor at accessories department....woman with 3 kids, and currently five years of separation from my ex-husband.
I am also a domestic helper in Jeddah KSA for 2 years and become a caregiver in Kuwait for 2 and 1/2 years.and also in hongkong....
I am a hardworking person with passion in everything I do. I love singing and dancing too.
my hobbies includes outdoor activities such as playing volleyball, bowling, badminton and softball. I love adventures such as going to beaches.

About you

im looking for a man who is willing to love and accept me of what i am. specially a man who can love my children as if it is his own child.
i want to meet a guy who is responsible, honest and caring.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
work in DUBAI
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...