AttractiveKhaye   6 New AttractiveKhaye, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
iamjade72   5 iamjade72, 44
Makati, Philippines
Valorie   2 Valorie, 33
Taguig, Philippines
ama rameli   4 ama rameli, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
FriendlyGirl18   3 FriendlyGirl18, 31
Antipolo,Rizal, Philippines
PhillipChua   3 PhillipChua, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
pinjoobjoob   16 pinjoobjoob, 34
Namyuen, Thailand
Lalada Lalada, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
James8 James8, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
myra21   11 myra21, 26
Davao, Philippines
mircocosta72   4 mircocosta72, 42
Rome, Italy
zel75   4 zel75, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
mr right mr right, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
Seth21   2 Seth21, 29
Clark, Philippines
ChristianS71 ChristianS71, 45
Verl, Germany
MarizDeguzman   4 MarizDeguzman, 18
Angeles City, Philippines
CharlieBorghese CharlieBorghese, 27
Liverpool (England), United Kingdom
SINGEL1980   2 SINGEL1980, 36
Oslo, Norway
estilloreann87   17 estilloreann87, 29
Tagbilaran, Kuwait
araceli omolon, 61
Last online 3d ago
araceli omolon
araceli omolon, 61
Last online 3d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello there!

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for friendship.

About me

I describe myself as loving, caring , understanding, truthful and honest..I am a Filipina currently working in one of the hospitals in Jeddah,Saudi Arabia.I like people who are not bossy and hate arrogance or guys who think highly of themselves.I love my job and my interests includes baking, cooking, watching TV,going to the beaches,Of course I love music and wants to sing but just unfortunate that songs deslike me.

About you

I would like to meet a guy who can share my interest, someone with good sense of humor and can make me laugh, must also a loving one, caring and of course understanding.Hope I can find someone here to be finally the LOVE of my life..

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 128lbs (58kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Registered Nurse
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...