Pinkyblue   2 Pinkyblue, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
camillaurente19   3 camillaurente19, 21
Davao City, Philippines
forkchop   3 forkchop, 26
Jeddah, Qatar
johnray   6 johnray, 23
Mandaue, Philippines
ritchel33 ritchel33, 40
Khamis Mushayt, Saudi Arabia
samreen95 samreen95, 28
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Sheenn27   4 Sheenn27, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
hktoh hktoh, 43
Singapore
Chairani Evelyn Tan   5 Chairani Evelyn Tan, 35
Batam, Indonesia
ghis7783 ghis7783, 33
Paris, France
droidmax   2 droidmax, 26
Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines
beckers78 beckers78, 38
Manila, Philippines
Sherlyn martin   3 Sherlyn martin, 28
Zamboanga City, Philippines
johnric23   4 johnric23, 23
Manila, Philippines
redheartangel   15 redheartangel, 34
Bacolod City, Philippines
Mary Grace Peligrino Mary Grace Peligrino, 30
Pasay, Philippines
Nicole milallos   10 Nicole milallos, 27
Davao City, Philippines
davestark   7 davestark, 26
Makati, Philippines
omayume   4 omayume, 25
Manila, Philippines
ar ar es, 40
Last online 27 Oct 2016
ar ar es
ar ar es, 40
Last online 27 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i'm here to look for something that is missing in my life..... you

Location

  Pasay City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for romance and serious relationship.

About me

i love to travel and visit places. love to read books. love to go nature tripping.

wanted to spend time hanging out with someone special

i play golf, badminton, table tennis
i am also into motor racing and i love to go places riding my bike. i have a mountain bike and a race bike to take me anywhere on sundays...i love long drives and visit far away places

About you

one who can share love without limitations..... i hate users... i can give my all to you including monetary support but let me give it to you. do not ask for it....

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 143lbs (65kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
flying high, consultant on military affairs
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...