Mims05312414   7 Mims05312414, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
enzo23 enzo23, 27
Mabalacat, Philippines
gemma arcillo   6 gemma arcillo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
jhomaez   2 jhomaez, 26
Bohol, Philippines
AaronL AaronL, 27
Ardmoney (Northern Ireland), United Kingdom
wiseman wiseman, 41
Greece, Cyprus
yen2016   7 yen2016, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
Eva maya   7 Eva maya, 23
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Young1 Young1, 28
Zamboanga City, Philippines
montevilla New montevilla, 23
Cebu, Philippines
hot_bot hot_bot, 30
..., United Arab Emirates
honey18 honey18, 35
Lapu2x, Philippines
Luigi80   2 Luigi80, 36
Rome, Italy
watashi nuh dy   6 watashi nuh dy, 32
Maasin, Philippines
Arvee 03   2 Arvee 03, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Vi3n4   2 Vi3n4, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
weather1984   2 weather1984, 32
San Fernando, Philippines
crixah   26 crixah, 26
Clark Freeport, Philippines
Kangen Kangen, 42
Hua Hin, Thailand
aquaboy, 64
Last online 13 Nov 2016
aquaboy
aquaboy, 64
Last online 13 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

charrming and loving man

Location

  Plymouth, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a person that loves to love and like do many things walking swimming horse riding

I write poetry and love viewing old buildings and i am writing my second book it will be ready for publishing by Easter

I like ladies that dress very smart with a hint of sexiness

i have had a very interesting life and now want to settle down with my perfect match and live in her country and learn her cultures and become part of her family
you will find i am a very gentle person who loves the beauty of nature
I feel it is time to have quality time with the lady I look for
I am very romantic some people misunderstand this as being sex
sex without romance and pure love is not werefh anything

So do not misread me
I want a caring sharing loving partnership that gives off a very strong feeling of wanting to be with and share each others space with intense feeling

About you

I want to meet girls and ladies that can make me want to be with for friendship and love and may be more

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 163lbs (74kg), hazel eyes and white hair.

Occupation:
sport coach
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...