prettychar27   7 prettychar27, 30
Cebu, Philippines
sherrajen sherrajen, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
on2519   11 on2519, 40
Udon Thani, Thailand
cutie08   21 cutie08, 26
Quezon City But As Of Now Im Here In Dubai Uae, Philippines
Lyn Lee Lyn Lee, 31
Makati, Philippines
Sweet_anne123   4 Sweet_anne123, 34
Iligan City, Philippines
cathee29   19 cathee29, 31
Manila, Philippines
calil   10 calil, 26
Lemery, Philippines
chubbymae   6 chubbymae, 27
Panabo, Philippines
rmb27 rmb27, 30
Manila, Singapore
mhargamharga   9 mhargamharga, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
belle777   3 belle777, 33
Talakag, Philippines
ivz06188   2 ivz06188, 28
South Cot, Philippines
Bee_82-36   3 Bee_82-36, 37
Baguio City Philippine, Hong Kong
DonnaMaeGallogo   5 DonnaMaeGallogo, 20
Cagayan De Pro City, Philippines
Jacky22   25 Jacky22, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Oisihi5678   5 Oisihi5678, 35
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
jelging   4 jelging, 26
San Francisco, Philippines
Hannz7   6 Hannz7, 24
Leyte, Philippines
aprilinebale, 27
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
aprilinebale
aprilinebale, 27
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A mountain girl with a long hair :)

Location

  Tagbilaran City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am kind of person ( sweet,caring,friendly type,),,except of that i dnt like messy things (cos i wanted things are in proper place )i just want clean not just for my physical appearance but also around me,i also like planting,i like animals-(it makes my heart happy)and the last is I LOVE TRAVEL..I LIKE TO LEARN NEW THINGS

i help people as i can,but financialy not much bcos i dnt have much,but i did wen dnt need it..without interest o percent....

About you

Let be friends first, ( A GOOD PERSON,,,a sweet.caring,gentle man,,maybe not perfect at all, important is who cares about me.,,especialy he is faithful...and he loves me,,)

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...