apricotdg, 44
Last online: 1h, 2m ago
apricotdg
apricotdg, 44
Last online: 1h, 2m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Caucasian Man Single Caring

Location

  Anaheim (CA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Very caring, white male enjoys the outdoors, movies, going out to eat, for coffee, sports, swimming, working out, basketball, baseball, art museums, pottery, reading, the country, walks on the beach, holding hands, cuddling and more. I like to be spontaneous. I am a sort of quiet person but I am very intelligent and thoughtful. I read a great deal on every subject. I follow international news from all parts of the world very closely. While I'm the kind of person who likes to be active, I enjoy relaxing at home or at the beach. I am really interested in a woman who wants a serious relationship and likes verbally communicating with me for a long time. In other words I really like a woman who can make a long-term commitment to me. Also, I am looking for a woman who wants to have children and create a happy family with me. I am a very hard worker. I have a very good job in the medical/care-giving field. I work a lot so I need someone who can help me in my work and who wouldn't be jealous of my time spent working. In the USA, I think we are especially lucky to have a good economy and a lot of good jobs in comparison to a lot of other places in the world. I like to travel and I wouldn't mind seeing other parts of the world, my job is so busy that I couldn't travel for an extended time. I like to cook and I am very into nutrition. I grow a lot of fruit trees here and enjoy gardening and caring for my fruit trees and gardens.

About you

If like to meet a women who likes to communicate and wants to truly connect emotionally with a man. I would prefer a woman who is verbal, who likes to talk to me and who isn't going to give up on a relationship because I am not like them. I need a woman who is accepting of who I am, who respects me for being different then they are and who likewise enjoys being appreciated and loved for who she is by me. I'd like someone who knows how to build a strong, loving bond with me and who isn't scared away by differences because two people, especially from different cultures are very different in many ways. I'd like a woman who takes care of herself. I'd like to meet a woman who likes to be active at times as well as someone who likes to relax and cuddle together with her man. Someone who is sensitive, caring, genuine open with her feelings, emotionally available and someone who really wants to build a relationship that can endure for all time. I am also looking for a woman who wants to have children with me, who really wants to create a family with me.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 260lbs (118kg), a few extra kg / pounds, green eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Medical Field
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks