naicha   6 naicha, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
paith   2 paith, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
lyndhon   16 lyndhon, 26
Dasmariñas And Mandaue, Philippines
Jakejarr   5 Jakejarr, 32
Koronadal, Philippines
mazin84 mazin84, 32
England (England), United Kingdom
rotsen76   2 rotsen76, 40
Catbalogan, Philippines
Dreamboy cute   7 Dreamboy cute, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
TomTom11223344   2 TomTom11223344, 38
Mawson Lakes, Australia
Famale   4 Famale, 27
Davao, Philippines
dayamejaharra97 dayamejaharra97, 26
Cebu, Philippines
yhanphils yhanphils, 24
Tacloban City, Philippines
leah123 leah123, 21
Cebu, Philippines
hilbi   4 hilbi, 21
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ilovemyown   7 Ilovemyown, 20
Dasmarinas, Philippines
madeliene campilan   8 madeliene campilan, 29
Davo City, Kuwait
chelly3456 chelly3456, 20
Butuan, Philippines
aliyah1986   11 aliyah1986, 30
Bacolod City, Philippines
Janiels Janiels, 25
Manila, Philippines
Here is love   2 Here is love, 35
Regina, Canada
apple_02, 34
Last online 1h, 50m ago
apple_02
apple_02, 34
Last online 1h, 50m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Life it to short....try and try till you get the nice MAN.....to be with.....

Location

  Caingin,Malolos,Bulacan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am not a perfect i can make mistakes anytime but still I LOVE those people who stay w/me after knowing da real personality behind me....... pray all the time...and said to the GOD thank be-4 you do evrything......GOD BLESS...........i like HAPPY easy going and OPEN minded..cz i am HAPPY easy going tooo if you like to be your friends plss... see you there.....mauuuwwhh....

About you

I LOVE to cook, i want to be good MUM in my kid..I hope i gonna find nice MAN.....SIMPOLL.. GUY....i dont care about out side.... I NEED INSIDE... come from the heart.....if you like that just live a megs......ill be reply you soon ok GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
house keeping
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...