ellei07   17 ellei07, 23
Calamba, Philippines
jhea08 jhea08, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Maye25   4 Maye25, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
justiceleague_0331   7 justiceleague_0331, 42
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Casey14 Casey14, 22
Manila, Philippines
juvy1975 juvy1975, 41
Botolan, Philippines
Ondrea22 Ondrea22, 30
Davao, Laos
jiwon143 jiwon143, 22
Cavite, Philippines
isang_23   4 isang_23, 37
Taguig, Philippines
Chella34   4 Chella34, 35
Davao, Philippines
Yeshan01   4 Yeshan01, 28
Davao City, Philippines
aug121972   4 New aug121972, 45
Hongkong, Hong Kong
gherlou   7 gherlou, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
timmyl   3 timmyl, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Rynca   5 Rynca, 34
Cebu, Philippines
numnueng   6 numnueng, 26
Vientiane, Laos
hearts_1976 hearts_1976, 40
Calamba, Philippines
yram ecarg   46 yram ecarg, 38
City Of Golden Friendship, Philippines
realandsincerelove88   3 realandsincerelove88, 38
Roxas, Philippines
appit, 47
Last online: 9 Dec 2016
appit
appit, 47
Last online: 9 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im serious about my search

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am widow with 5 children and hard working mom, i love cooking and dancing singing and i am very much simple woman very friendly and God fearing. etc.

About you

i want man who accept me of what i am ,man who is serious abt. Love life and willingvto stay with me forever i want true love i dont want game i want and clean chatting that will lead to marriage life after ,i dont want alone one day i love kids too f man have kid no problem with me coz i love more kids.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...