Nunnaphat   6 New Nunnaphat, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
erish cute   9 erish cute, 26
Mabalacat, Philippines
Kanthimajum   3 Kanthimajum, 41
Sattahip, Thailand
Sea eagle   5 Sea eagle, 42
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
miamiboy1718 miamiboy1718, 36
Miami, United States
Jophay   6 Jophay, 35
Manila, Philippines
ladysha32   8 ladysha32, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
JoeOK New JoeOK, 41
Manila, Philippines
pipen   3 pipen, 30
Antipolo City, Philippines
pitbull77   2 New pitbull77, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
ojabal13   25 ojabal13, 29
Pasig/Bulacan, Philippines
Davin Davin, 40
Waipahu (HI), United States
joynz   4 joynz, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
akajingki   8 akajingki, 43
Busan City, Korea
Graceivy Graceivy, 34
Pampanga, Philippines
chayaporn chayaporn, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
daftney123   5 daftney123, 23
Cebu Ctiy, Philippines
sheikhupra sheikhupra, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
alvs143   4 alvs143, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
aping, 36
Last online 14h, 25m ago
aping
aping, 36
Last online 14h, 25m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Maybe it's you I am looking for... a man who will accept me, understand me and love me :)

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am single mom with a 13 yrs old beautiful daughter. I worked hard in order to raise my only daughter and let her study in a good university. I am an open minded person, hard working and kind.

I love to travel, go to the beach swimming and I love nature.

I've never been married and wishing here I can find my lucky guy...

About you

I like a man who is responsible, respectfully and...

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 137lbs (62kg), big & beautiful, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Front Office Supervisor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...