fix me im broken   7 fix me im broken, 41
Igacos, Philippines
Yeng aijun   11 New Yeng aijun, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Ry   3 Ry, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
slevin01   17 slevin01, 33
Toulouse, France
sahadat36   6 sahadat36, 36
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Gorgeous Dora   2 New Gorgeous Dora, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Jerlie   10 Jerlie, 19
Makati, Philippines
Aides   3 Aides, 44
Quezon City, Philippines
morjan morjan, 34
Somewhere, Bhutan
kervin22   8 kervin22, 23
Cebu, Philippines
ram21   2 ram21, 38
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mhine Lovhe   5 Mhine Lovhe, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
sam241992   5 New sam241992, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
Kan-Kan   6 Kan-Kan, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Prinky16   6 Prinky16, 27
Cebu, Philippines
svenny96 New svenny96, 20
Hitra, Norway
Ericka012   2 Ericka012, 21
Manila, Philippines
Jack Segz Jack Segz, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Sierramountainrun Sierramountainrun, 41
Madera (CA), United States
antonsatria96, 44
Last online 2d, 4h ago
antonsatria96
antonsatria96, 44
Last online 2d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Can you show me "the power of love"

Location

  Surabaya, Indonesia

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 38 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am an open minded and simple person.Hard Worker.Respect and tolerance, think positively,I am an energetic person who like to explore my knowledge and skills.I would like to find my special soulmate and true love here.Ready to face life all together.Complete each other and build the bright future.

About you

I hope someday I find the right soulmate for me not only for short time but of course for the rest of my life.I need her to make me strong and support me to reach my future.It doesn't matter whatever you are as long as we are in the line of Allah SWT, I try to my best for everything.I am very sure that = someone, somewhere is especially made for me.Is that you ?

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 134lbs (61kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Property & Investment Marketing
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...