sahida   17 sahida, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
juliet17   4 juliet17, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
jvillacorte   6 jvillacorte, 42
Antipolo, Philippines
happy woman New happy woman, 26
Davao, Philippines
Iorimae143   4 New Iorimae143, 18
Mati City, Philippines
laodenio   3 laodenio, 31
Angeles City, Philippines
pretty_jasmin   3 pretty_jasmin, 29
Antipolo, Philippines
Anony_mous Anony_mous, 21
Makati, Philippines
jennybabe jennybabe, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
anewor75   5 anewor75, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
UanMe UanMe, 35
Dumaguete, Philippines
datzki   8 datzki, 35
Cebu, Philippines
ysabelladee ysabelladee, 31
Makati, Philippines
gmb   4 gmb, 26
Cebu, Philippines
angelyn22   7 angelyn22, 23
Davao City, Philippines
flowerqueen   8 New flowerqueen, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
jennifer aque   9 jennifer aque, 26
Cebu, Philippines
keyna   3 keyna, 41
Mandaue, Philippines
AnaMarie20   6 AnaMarie20, 20
Cebu, Philippines
antonias, 28
Last online: 2h, 17m ago
antonias
antonias, 28
Last online: 2h, 17m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im simple and beautifull like any other girl..caring loving ..and understanding

Location

  Dipolog City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im simple gal looking for a long term family oriented relationship', would love to care for my future mate, i was felt so excited to be with him, honestly im a single mom i have a son and all i m hoping that he would be a good father coz my son never felt someone who cares as what fathers did..
I'm a breadwinner a mom and a dad with my son, he's all my life,care and comfort him with all my heart..
Add me in my Skype account ruby.pagente
Thanks to you...

About you

i want a guy who will love me for who i am and accept me as a single mom...
Understanding,respectful is the most important altitude of a guy whom i m looking for and good father of my son.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...