Rhea333 Rhea333, 33
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
fricky   3 fricky, 26
None, Philippines
loveusomuch   4 loveusomuch, 38
Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia
ladyguess   6 ladyguess, 37
Pagadian City, Philippines
samsara27   3 samsara27, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
del 143 del 143, 22
Pagadian City, Philippines
babee cee   8 babee cee, 33
Gensan, Philippines
Jonalyn robles   9 New Jonalyn robles, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
mr date   4 mr date, 44
Måløy, Norway
christian8270   4 christian8270, 43
Aarhus, Denmark
joneill joneill, 36
Dublin, Ireland
Wayne71 Wayne71, 45
Dipolog, Philippines
Lehcer05   3 Lehcer05, 31
Iloilo City, Philippines
iamreyj   10 iamreyj, 24
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
tonyzx   3 tonyzx, 25
London (England), United Kingdom
dhQk88 dhQk88, 35
Suwon, Korea
ArchieDimer   5 ArchieDimer, 25
Butuan, Philippines
mariane_17   5 mariane_17, 28
Manila, Philippines
joansimple   10 joansimple, 29
Bayugan City, Philippines
anton_fr, 44
Last online 19 Nov 2016
anton_fr
anton_fr, 44
Last online 19 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Send me a piece of tropical sun :)

Location

  Paris, France

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 35 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

I'm 4, single, I leave and work in Paris, France. I love this city, but i often need to escape from busy-city life and go abroad for holidays. I know quite well south east asia, and I love the peacefull mind of the people there. I enjoy asian food, especially Thai, Viet, Malaysian and Padang food.
I like sports especially water sports, and travels.
I come in DIA to get new contacts, make new friends, with why not the possibility to meet them in a futur travel in asia.

About you

No fix idea... I want to make new contacts, new friends, and depending of affinities decide for the futur.

I prefer to have contacts with girl not too young, but less than 35 years old, and preferably not mother yet...

I rarely reply to people who just show interest without leaving a message, or people who are lazy to leave a message longer than "hi", "hello", "how r u?" etc...

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 179lbs (81kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
IT engineer
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...