cavs_fan   7 cavs_fan, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
wilbertcl   2 wilbertcl, 30
Makati City, Philippines
Yazer Yazer, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Hello16   8 Hello16, 38
Sydney, Australia
niceguy236   3 niceguy236, 37
Cebu, Philippines
wee wee, 34
Seoul, Korea
mbro New mbro, 31
Dumaguete, Philippines
Simple_Life New Simple_Life, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Sandstorm_survivor   2 Sandstorm_survivor, 26
Jizan, Saudi Arabia
sexychick_loyal New sexychick_loyal, 21
Mati City, Philippines
richardbhong richardbhong, 29
Davao, Philippines
vhinerld vhinerld, 36
Sampaloc Manila, Philippines
arrow   2 arrow, 36
From Cdo, Philippines
Hoon K Hoon K, 29
Seoul, Korea
sam jack   3 sam jack, 38
Palala, Brazil
kentino   2 kentino, 27
Marianske Lazne, Czech Republic
Jojon1990   2 Jojon1990, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jmatthews Jmatthews, 43
Saint Joseph (LA), United States
Minpin   2 Minpin, 33
Reykjavik, Iceland
ant1971, 45
Last online: 22 Dec 2016
ant1971
ant1971, 45
Last online: 22 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Genuine, honest, sincere


  ant1971 replies selectively

Location

  Adelaide, Australia

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I would describe myself as being genuine, honest and sincere and my personality as friendly and i treat others as i would like to be treated. I have 2 children who live mostly with there mum aged 12 and 7 from my previous marriage.

I was born in the UK but grew up in Australia and have been living in Adelaide for the last 16 years, for work i am a IT Support Engineer.

About you

I would like to meet somone who will accept and love me for who i am, she would be caring, loving and above my best friend who i can share my life with.

While there has to be an attraction initially I think that a compatable personality is what is the important factor as my pefect partner has to be beautiful on the inside as well as the outside

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'4" (163cm), 176lbs (80kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
IT Support
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...