maria del mar   4 maria del mar, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Lovelymaelontayao   2 Lovelymaelontayao, 24
Maynila, Philippines
hazeliaching   6 hazeliaching, 24
Ozamis City, Philippines
SimpleMai2x   6 SimpleMai2x, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
wynona   7 New wynona, 29
Cavite, Philippines
she_lhang   3 she_lhang, 38
Laspinas City, Philippines
sensation_862001   4 sensation_862001, 30
Davao, Philippines
debielyn   5 debielyn, 26
Butuan City, Philippines
cathyz   14 cathyz, 36
Iligan, Philippines
R0nalyn Quer0   2 R0nalyn Quer0, 20
La Union, Philippines
donajane   3 donajane, 33
Oroquieta, Philippines
annie1234 New annie1234, 25
Manila, Philippines
santina18   6 santina18, 20
Cebu, Philippines
issa gato issa gato, 26
Manila, Philippines
jenny567   2 jenny567, 39
Prasat, Thailand
swift34   2 swift34, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Danielarose   9 Danielarose, 20
Bacolod City, Philippines
junsa   2 junsa, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Joanna   4 Joanna, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
annrabs, 40
Last online: 9 Sep 2016
annrabs
annrabs, 40
Last online: 9 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for serous relationship that will last long

Location

  Cabanatuan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 34 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a simple woman, down to earth, easy to talk with and have since of humor. I'm here to find a good man and a better partner someday. I work on a real state company as a sales agent. I love going to the beach, and Love to adventure on Natures.

About you

Im looking or finding a good man, who are honest, faithful hope there is man like this now a day! hehehe. Friendly, easy to talk with and have since of Humor. A man that will respect me and treat me like a queen, and i will treat him like my King. That who is ready to build a good relationship that will last long. I'm seriously looking in here, so pls only those serous man.

Good Luck to everyone! Have a nice day!

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 104lbs (47kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
real state
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...