lieanne28   26 lieanne28, 32
Manila, Philippines
kelvz   3 kelvz, 29
Zamboanga City, New Zealand
kris1785   6 New kris1785, 31
Iligan, Philippines
jing1978 New jing1978, 38
Paranaque, Philippines
Chelsea 10281   5 Chelsea 10281, 35
Manila, Philippines
rexted rexted, 39
Laguna, Philippines
hong0825   4 hong0825, 40
Gyeonggi, Korea
May0502   4 May0502, 37
Davao/Tagum City, Philippines
Ginns83 Ginns83, 33
Drogheda, Ireland
mahalko22 New mahalko22, 22
Manila, Philippines
Ennoaj   9 Ennoaj, 34
Nasipit, Philippines
Ferry y Ferry y, 24
Yanbu' Al Bahr, Saudi Arabia
jej27   2 jej27, 36
Bulacan, Philippines
TomasWenger TomasWenger, 32
Frankfurt, Germany
Filipinagirlll   6 Filipinagirlll, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Hippie1982 Hippie1982, 34
Gyeongbuk, Korea
chrisevanz02   5 chrisevanz02, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Nesh Yrmmy   6 Nesh Yrmmy, 26
Cebu, Philippines
wilcie   2 wilcie, 32
Cebu, Philippines
annie_rose92, 24
Last online 20 Jul 2016
annie_rose92
annie_rose92, 24
Last online 20 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

annie rose

Location

  Davao, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a lovely,friendly and approachable person. I used to watch tv and sometimes reading books and even surfing to the internet.
I belong to a happy and loving family. I am a God fearing person. I haven't travel to some places and that's my dream,to travel all over the world. And I just grew up here in the Philippines.

About you

I want to meet friends here and be their friends, and if friendship grows i'd love to hold for it and keep it stronger. I want to love and be loved seriously.

I want honest, faithful, respectful and a God-fearing person. I want someone who will love me with my imperfections and flaws. I want to be loved for who i am.

PS: I'm looking for a long term and serious relationship here!

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...