lenar   7 lenar, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
borong_carreon borong_carreon, 42
Rizal, Philippines
prettyrai   4 prettyrai, 27
Butuan, Philippines
tana_cnx   7 tana_cnx, 41
Chiangmai, Thailand
Vionsky   6 Vionsky, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Jophay   6 Jophay, 35
Manila, Philippines
mild   3 mild, 25
Davao City, Philippines
Platet   5 Platet, 40
Liloan, Philippines
binglove   3 binglove, 38
Angeles City, Philippines
kim jong seong   4 kim jong seong, 37
Ulsan, Korea
GrantH   4 GrantH, 43
Olivehurst (CA), United States
Bryan1982 Bryan1982, 34
Winnipeg, Canada
Carlie   11 Carlie, 33
Makati City, Philippines
dailyn   7 dailyn, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
flynncrush   4 flynncrush, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Myrlove   2 Myrlove, 37
Lucena, Philippines
doniealegre   2 doniealegre, 30
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Celene737   4 Celene737, 37
Baybay City, Philippines
Marie Belle   11 Marie Belle, 31
Tandag City, Philippines
anne16, 34
Last online 19 Apr 2016
anne16
anne16, 34
Last online 19 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL INSIDE OUT.


  anne16 replies selectively

Location

  Las Pinas, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 46 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

HI, I'm looking for someone who can love me unconditionally and i will love him the way he loves me as well. I'm very independent woman, i know what i want and i know how to balance my time with work, my friends and family too. I am a goal oriented kind of woman and i I am loyal faithful and supportive when it comes to a relationship, i'm not just your partner but also your bestfriend. I can be very funny too, i love to laugh and love making people laugh but of course i know when to get serious.. I'm not looking for fun here, i'm looking for a good man i can grow old with.. Please dont ask me to go on video chat and ask me to go naked or ask me about my vital statistics. I am naughty but only with my partner. I am not here to sell myself in exchange of money or anything

I love beaches, i love surfing as well as travel a lot.. i like music and i always like it to be physically fit. Just a reminder that i have 2 kids. If u dont want a woman who has kids then stay away from my profile thank u.

About you

i want an honest man who will be my bestfriend, my supporter and a faithful husband who wants to grow old with me. Has a sense of humor is a plus

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
physical therapist
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...