Gj piadopo   9 Gj piadopo, 24
Antipolo, Philippines
Gboy2016   2 New Gboy2016, 31
Manila, Philippines
Jetsetter   3 Jetsetter, 44
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Dominic   3 Dominic, 41
Davao, Philippines
Dream Realm New Dream Realm, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
sweetlyn36   3 sweetlyn36, 36
Iloilo City, Philippines
liezelobrado   2 liezelobrado, 18
Angeles City, Philippines
Rockfort0881 New Rockfort0881, 33
Singapore
maria_alycia New maria_alycia, 34
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Khaohom   4 Khaohom, 31
บางนา, Thailand
Prettyche   3 Prettyche, 35
Manila City, Philippines
GusChirbas   4 GusChirbas, 38
Chicago (IL), United States
filzpantoffel   4 filzpantoffel, 44
Chemnitz, Germany
ghie04   2 ghie04, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Carlosgad   4 Carlosgad, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
Lhizhelle   11 Lhizhelle, 33
Maragondon Naic, Philippines
Jito AP Jito AP, 43
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Moty New Moty, 41
Phasi Charoen, Thailand
ekun80 ekun80, 31
Cebu, Philippines
annaliza90, 26
Last online 21 Mar 2016
annaliza90
annaliza90, 26
Last online 21 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi i am annaliza 21 yrs old. Looking for friendship, hopefully leading to long term relationship.

Location

  Magsaysay, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Most people think i am a pretty girl and that I am fun to be with........................ I am an athletic person and enjoy softball, volleyball, running and hiking. BUT THE ONE I NEVER KNOW is swimming, I don't know how to swim yet. I love music and like to sing...... I am from poor family, my father is a farmer. my mom is house wife. I am single mom with two kids. i am looking for the man who accept me. I am who i am, and i hope i find here my man who really have a good heart. But sometimes very hard to find that man co'z i had kids already but i am still hopping one day i can find here. If u never like a single m0m w/2 kids it's ok but thank's to visit and read my profiles.. annaliza.

About you

I like man have a nice attitude, good sense of humor and accept me for who i am. To me age doesn't matter so much, it"s what''s in his heart that counts.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 84lbs (38kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...