anamangampo anamangampo, 40
Bremen, Germany
klamban   15 klamban, 26
Manila, Philippines
imtheone4you imtheone4you, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
phoenix5az   3 phoenix5az, 37
Metz, France
Roka   3 Roka, 36
Toronto, Canada
Niknick Niknick, 34
Al Asimah, Kuwait
Rey82   12 Rey82, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
merry22 New merry22, 21
Antipolo City, Philippines
jonah cacho   2 jonah cacho, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Oland   4 Oland, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
RJ-Za007   6 New RJ-Za007, 26
Phuket, Thailand
Ayah ayah   3 New Ayah ayah, 28
Tacluban, Philippines
0tto   3 0tto, 42
Delft, Netherlands
Alfredmaalathe1 Alfredmaalathe1, 31
Batanggas...., Philippines
Cyan_11 Cyan_11, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
RJ 18 RJ 18, 31
Manila, Philippines
Laioon   13 Laioon, 39
Kratumbaen, Thailand
Happydy Happydy, 31
Madinat 'Isa, Bahrain
Cecille2016 Cecille2016, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
annabellejoy, 39
Last online 27 Jul 2016
annabellejoy
annabellejoy, 39
Last online 27 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

heres my profile i hope its my pleasure to meet some one i like

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 65 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm Annabelle from Philippines 37 years old i 'm very friendly lady and my interests are reading some magazines,and i'm also a music lover, strolling, I grew up here in the Philippines. i want to meet those person who are gentleman ,kind heart ,and i want to find my soul mate who is serious person just live your message for me.Thanks and good luck.MOST IMPORTANTLY LETS GET FRIENDS FIRST FOR AS GETTING TO KNOW EACH OTHER. THANKS :)

About you

I want to meet someone who is very generous and kind heart man and who is very understanding , gentleman,honest person. I hope your the one i choose. please dont waste your time to contact me just to offer me something just to make game with you i hate that sorry i wont intertain you if that so...... thank you...

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
a CCA
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...