jolliecatbarrozo   7 jolliecatbarrozo, 30
Manaoag, Philippines
springnautumn springnautumn, 29
Handan, China
ritasexy   4 ritasexy, 36
Cebu, Philippines
Inday bb   3 Inday bb, 27
Cebu, Philippines
hanabishi   9 hanabishi, 24
Ormoc City, Philippines
viejim21   9 viejim21, 44
Manila, Philippines
nayara nayara, 37
Floridablanca, Philippines
hubbypie45   13 hubbypie45, 41
Quezon City, Philippines
Mangosix Mangosix, 33
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
honestdivine   6 honestdivine, 38
Makati, Philippines
Mikayours Mikayours, 27
Sogod City, Philippines
Best best   6 Best best, 28
Phuket, Thailand
Dutertegirl27   17 Dutertegirl27, 27
Tacloban, Philippines
annaIizalanguido   13 annaIizalanguido, 20
Cebu, Philippines
maria a   7 maria a, 26
Davao, Philippines
sweet_verl   2 sweet_verl, 36
Manila, Philippines
Cesramirez Cesramirez, 44
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
prettykim prettykim, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
jena123   11 jena123, 29
Iligan City, Philippines
annabelle segador, 39
Last online: 6 Apr 2016
annabelle segador
annabelle segador, 39
Last online: 6 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i want to have life with full of care and love...i served him till the end of my life...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 67 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i am sweet,loving,caring and passionate woman..looking for a man that loves me truely...
i love to read books.watching movies and painting...
i love to cook and interior design at home...
i live simple life...and i want to have it also with my own self..live simple and have peace in heart..with harmony together with someone special..if god gave me one to be my husband....

About you

a nice and gentle man.....i dont care even if he is ordinary person but have a good heart to care me in long term relationship..till we grow older...and marry me till the end of my life.........

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Business associate/real estate
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...